Westside Discs

Dealers of Westside products

  Resellers in United States, in alphabetical order by state


  ALABAMA
  Bigg Delicious Disc Sports, Alabama www.facebook.com/BiggDeliciousDiscSports
  Down South Disc Golf, Alabama www.facebook.com/downsouthdiscgolf
  Halo Disc Sports, Alabama www.facebook.com/HaloDiscSports
  Mile North Disc Golf, 22787 Highway 98, Fairhope, Alabama
  Rick's Sporting Goods, 5614 Old Shell Road, Mobile, Alabama

  ARIZONA
  Play it Again Sports Tucson, Arizona www.playitagainsportstucson.com
  Spinners Disc Golf, Arizona www.facebook.com/spinners.discgolf

  ARKANSAS
  Poppa Wheelies, Arkansas www.facebook.com/poppawheelies

  CALIFORNIA
  BarsbyLine, California www.barsbyline.com
  DeLaveaga Golf, California www.delaveagagolf.com
  Disc Mouse, California www.discmouse.com
  Discovering the World, California www.dtworld.com
  Fresno Flight Center, California www.fresnoflightcenter.com
  KB's Disc Wagon, California www.facebook.com/kbsdiscwagon
  Play it Again Sports Stockton, California www.playitagainsportsstockton.com
  SDSF Disc Golf, California www.sdsfdiscgolf.com

  COLORADO
  Fly Green Disc Golf, Colorado www.facebook.com/FlyGreenDiscGolf
  Phenix Disc Sports Pro Shop, Colorado www.phenixdiscsports.com
  Play it Again Sports, 800 S. Hover, Longmont, Colorado, (303) 774-9912
  Teezers, 2217 W Northern Avenue, Pueblo, Colorado, (940) 782-7405
  Triple Play Records, Colorado www.tripleplayrecords.com
  Wright Life, Colorado www.facebook.com/wrightlifedisc

  FLORIDA
  Clearwater Discgolf Store, Florida www.clearwaterdiscgolfstore.com
  Disc Golf Center, Florida www.discgolfcenter.com
  Sun King Discs, Florida www.sunkingdiscs.com
  Try-Fly Disc Golf, Florida www.facebook.com/TRIFLYDiscGolf
  TY Disc Golf, Florida www.tydiscgolf.com

  GEORGIA
  Disc Caddie, Georgia www.disccaddie.com
  Disc Stalker, Georgia www.discstalker.com
  Killer B Disc Golf, Georgia www.facebook.com/killerbdiscgolf

  HAWAII
  Mike Leitch's Resort, Mt View, Hawaii, (808) 895-6205

  IDAHO
  208 Discs, Idaho www.facebook.com/208Discs
  Boise Disc Golf, Idaho www.facebook.com/Boisediscgolf

  ILLINOIS
  Aces and Chains, Illinois www.acesandchains.com
  Disc Guys, Illinois www.discguys.com
  Iron Lion Disc Golf Supply, Illinois www.ironliondgs.com
  Play it Again Sports, 2015 West Highway, Fairway Heights, Illinois, (618) 628-2345

  INDIANA
  Lemon Lake Flight Center, Lemon Lake County Park, Indiana

  IOWA
  Freeze Beez, Iowa www.freezebeez.com
  Yeti Disc, Iowa www.yetidisc.com

  KANSAS
  Discs Unlimited, Kansas www.discsunlimited.net
  Dynamic Discs Kansas City, Kansas www.dynamicdiscs.com/retail
  LS Discs, Ebay seller, Kansas www.lsdiscs.com

  KENTUCKY
  Purple Phoenix Disc'n Dat Store, Ebay Seller, Kentucky stores.ebay.com/Purple-Phoenix-Disc-n-Dat

  LOUISIANA
  Gator Disc Golf, Louisiana www.gatordiscgolf.com

  MARYLAND
  Scorpio Disc Gold, Maryland www.scorpiodiscgolf.com

  MASSACHUSETTS
  Maple Hill Disc Golf, Massachusetts www.maplehilldiscgolf.org
  Marshall Street Disc Golf, Massachusetts www.marshallstreetdiscgolf.com
  Prime Discs, Massachusetts www.primediscs.com

  MICHIGAN
  Black Diamond Fitness, Michigan www.bdfitness.com/shop
  CJ's Party Store, Michigan www.cjsdiscgolf.com
  Disc Baron, Michigan www.discbaron.com
  Essential Discs, Michigan www.essentialdiscs.com
  Holden Party Store, Michigan www.holdensdeli.com
  Karma Junkie Disc Golf, Michigan www.facebook.com/pages/Karma-Junkie-Disc-Golf
  Play it Again Sports Flint, 4230 Miller Road, Flint Township, Michigan, (810) 515-1659
  Spinski's Disc Golf, Grand Rapids, Michigan, (616) 827-0386
  Sweet Spot Disc Golf, 1488 Nolan Street, Muskegon, Michigan, (231) 903-3259
  The Rabbit Hole, 6907 Westside Saginaw Road, Bay City, Michigan, (989) 391-9590
  The Shred Shack, 607 North James St, Grayling, Michigan, (989) 344-1177
  Throw Shop, Michigan www.throwshop.us
  Tilley's Party Store, Traverse City, Michigan, (231) 947-5248

  MINNESOTA
  Everyday Disc Golf, Minnesota www.everydaydiscgolf.com
  Gotta Go Gotta Throw, Golden Valley, Minnesota www.gottagogottathrow.com
  Pipe Dream Toys, Minnesota www.pipedreamtoys.com

  MISSOURI
  Disc Golf Monkey Pro Shop, Missouri www.dgmonkey.com
  Disc Golf World, Missouri www.discgolfworld.com
  Slik Disc Golf, Missouri www.slikdiscgolf.com

  NEBRASKA
  Birdie 30 Disc Golf, Nebraska www.birdie30.com
  DiscStore, Nebraska www.discstore.com
  Volo Disc Sports, Nebraska www.volodiscsports.com

  NEW HAMPSHIRE
  Breakin Chains, New Hampshire www.breakinchainsdiscgolf.com
  Community Discs, New Hampshire www.communitydiscs.com

  NEW JERSEY
  Scoontars Disc Golf Art Store, Ebay seller, New Jersey www.facebook.com/pages/Scoontars-Disc-Golf-Art-Store

  NEW MEXICO
  Frisbee Rancher, Ebay seller, New Mexico myworld.ebay.com/frisbeerancher
  Play it Again Sports, 7401 Menault Boulevard, Albuquerque, New Mexico, (251) 234-0269

  NEW YORK
  Neighborhood Disc Golf, New York www.neighborhooddiscgolf.com
  Play it Again Sports, 952 Troy-Schenectady Road, Latham, New York, (518) 785-6587

  NORTH CAROLINA
  Play it Again Sports, 8332 Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, North Carolina, (704) 540-6339

  NORTH DAKOTA
  Rock 30 Games, Bismarck, North Dakota www.rock30games.com

  OHIO
  Anglo American Darts, 5378 State Road, Parma, Ohio, (800) 521-1231
  Circle Edge Disc Golf, Ohio www.facebook.com/circlesedgediscgolfapparel
  Disc Golf Mart, Ohio www.discgolfmart.com
  Hazy Shade Disc Golf, Ohio www.hazyshade.com
  The Nati Disc Golf, Ohio www.thenatidiscgolf.com

  OREGON
  Disc Golf Dungeon, Oregon www.discgolfdungeon.com
  Hazardiscs, Ebay seller, Oregon www.hazardiscs.com
  Huk Lab Pro Shop, Oregon www.huklab.com
  Next Adventure, Oregon www.nextadventure.net
  Rip Disc Golf, Oregon www.ripdiscgolf.com
  Speed & Ollie's Disc Shop, Oregon www.facebook.com/SpeedandOllies

  PENNSYLVANIA
  Dodo's Disc Golf Shop, Pennsylvania www.dodosdiscgolfshop.com
  Sky Discs, Pennsylvania www.skydiscs.com

  TENNESSEE
  Play it Again Sports, 73 White Bridge Road, Nashville, Tennessee, (615) 354-5778
  Pluto Sports, Tennessee www.plutosports.com
  Cloud 9 Disc Golf, Tennessee www.cloud9discgolf.com

  TEXAS
  DFW Disc Golf Center, Texas www.dfwdiscgolfcenter.com
  Disc Golf America, Texas www.dgiworld.com
  Disc Golf Museum, Texas www.discgolfmuseum.com
  Disc Golf Station, Texas www.discgolfstation.com
  Disc Golf Store, Texas www.discgolfstore.com
  Disc Nation, Texas www.discnation.com
  Dynamic Discs Lewisville, Texas www.dynamicdiscs.com/retail
  Everything Disc Golf, Texas www.everythingdiscgolf.com
  Hurricane Disc Sports, Texas www.hurricanediscsports.com
  Hyzer Bomb, Texas www.facebook.com/HyzerBomb
  Play it Again Sports Brazos Valley, 2218 Texas Avenue South, College Station, Texas (979) 764-8285
  Round Rock Disc Golf, Texas www.roundrockdiscgolf.com
  Spring Valley Golf and Disc Golf Club, Texas www.springvalleygolfclub.com
  The Game Closet, Texas www.thegamecloset.com
  Twin Parks Country Club, Texas www.twinparkscountryclub.com

  UTAH
  Altitude Disc Golf, Utah www.altitudediscgolf.com
  Infinite Discs, Utah www.infinitediscs.com
  Play it Again Sports Salt Lake City, Utah www.playitagainsportssaltlakecity.com
  Play it Again Sports, 6910 Highland Drive, Cottonwood Heights, Utah, (801) 944-0094

  WASHINGTON
  Chain Bangerz, Washington www.chainbangerz.com
  Dalaiwood Pro Shop, Washington www.dalaiwood.com
  Fantasy Flights Store, Mountlake Terrace, Washington, (425) 670-2548
  Hyzer Farm, eBay seller, Washington stores.ebay.com/hyzerfarm
  Olympic Discs, Washington www.olympicdiscs.com
  Play it Again Sports Marysville, Washington www.playitagainsportsmarysville.com
  Team Sports, Washington www.pnwteamsports.com

  WISCONSIN
  Ace Time Disc Golf, Wisconsin www.acetimediscgolf.com
  Disc Golf 365, Wisconsin www.discgolf365.com
  Glide Disc Golf, Wisconsin www.glidediscgolf.com
  Riverside Disc Golf Shop, 682 S Indiana Avenue, West Bend, Wisconsin, (262) 334 1799


WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTORS IN UNITED STATES

Westside Discs are shipped to U.S. in full containers to Dynamic Discs Distribution centre in Kansas. This means that www.dynamicdiscs.com is our master distributor in United States.
There are many other distributors such as Discovering the World, Disc Nation, Sun King, Gotta Go Gotta Throw, Marshall Street, Disc Golf World, Clearwater Disc Golf Store and Discs Unlimited.


  Resellers in Canada, in alphabetical order


  Badfish Sports, Ontario www.badfishsports.com
  Disc Central, Toronto, Ontario www.discentral.biz
  Full Flight Disc Golf, Ontario www.fullflightdiscgolf.com
  Snap Disc Sports, British Columbia www.snapdiscsports.com
  Ultimate Disc Golf Store, Almonte, Ontario www.ultimatediscgolfstore.ca


WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTOR IN CANADA

Snap Disc Sports is distributing Westside in Canada.


  Resellers in Australia, in alpabetical order


  Discology, Tasmania www.discology.com.au
  The Frisbee Shop, Western Australia www.frisbeeshop.com.au


  Resellers in New Zealand, in alpabetical order


  Discshop, Auckland www.discshop.co.nz


Resellers in Europe


  Sweden

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Sweden is Svensk Discsport, www.discsport.se.

  Norway

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Norway is Sune Sport Diskbutikken www.sunesport.no.

  Denmark

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Denmark is Discsalg www.discsalg.dk.

  Germany

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Germany is Crosslap Discgolf-Parks, www.crosslap.net.

  France

Westside Golf Discs reseller in France is Hole 19, www.hole19.fr.

  Switzerland

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Switzerland is Highflyshop, www.highflyshop.ch.

  United Kingdom

Westside Golf Discs reseller in England and Wales is Disczoo, www.disczoo.com.

  Netherlands

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg is Discs & Sports, www.www.frisbeewinkel.nl.

  Austria

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Austria is Sema Enterprise, www.discshop.biz.

  Spain

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Spain is Carlos Rio Konsult, www.frisbeegolf.es.

  Czech Republic

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Czech Republic are
     Hurradisc, www.hurradisc.cz.
     Discgolfova Hriste, www.discgolfovahriste.cz.

  Slovakia

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Slovakia is Hurradisc, www.hurradisc.sk.

  Poland

Westside Golf Discs reseller in Poland is Mat Pro, www.disc-zone.pl.

  Estonia

Westside Golf Discs distributor in Estonia is DG Evolution, www.evolution.ee.
    Distributors dealers:
      Sportland Ülemiste, Tallinn.
      Matkasport Tallinna.

  Finland

Sports stores:
  All Budget Sport stores
    Budget Sport Espoo Friisilä.
    Budget Sport Jyväskylä.
    Budget Sport Kouvola.
    Budget Sport Kuopio.
    Budget Sport Lahti.
    Budget Sport Lempäälä Ideapark.
    Budget Sport Oulu.
    Budget Sport Raisio.
    Budget Sport Vantaa.
  Selected Intersport stores such as
    Intersport Espoo Iso Omena.
    Intersport Espoo Sello.
    Intersport Hyvinkää.
    Intersport Imatra.
    Intersport Kajaani.
    Intersport Kotka.
    Intersport Kuusamo.
    Kesport Sastamala.
    Intersport Savonlinna.
    Intersport Seinäjoki.
    Intersport Tampere Lielahti.
    Intersport Turku Hansa.
  Selected other sports stores such as
    Meilahti Sports Centre in Helsinki.
    Elmo-Sport Hämeenlinna Urheilulinna.
    Pyörä-Nurmi in Rauma.
    Wauhtipyörä in Mikkeli.
    Sportia Rantamäki Kauttua.
    Sportia Rovaniemi.
    Sportia Ylivieska.
    Sport-in Muhos.
    City Sport Oulu.
    City Sport Rovaniemi.
    City Sport Kemi.
    PT Pro Store in Klaukkala.

Online shops:
  Varuste.net www.varuste.net
  Powergrip www.powergrip.fi
  Frisbeepoint www.frisbeepoint.fi
  Frisbeeservice www.frisbeeservice.fi

Department Stores:
    All Stockmann department stores.
    All Citymarket department stores.
    All Prisma department stores.
    All Kärkkäinen deparment stores.
    Hong Kong Espoo.
    Hong Kong Espoo, Martinsilta.
    Hong Kong Huittinen.
    Hong Kong Jyväskylä.
    Hong Kong Kaarina.
    Hong Kong Kangasala.
    Hong Kong Kerava.
    Hong Kong Kuopio.
    Hong Kong Kuusankoski.
    Hong Kong Lahti.
    Hong Kong Laitila.
    Hong Kong Loimaa.
    Hong Kong Mikkeli.
    Hong Kong Nummela.
    Hong Kong Parainen.
    Hong Kong Pirkkala.
    Hong Kong Pori.
    Hong Kong Porvoo.
    Hong Kong Raisio.
    Hong Kong Rauma.
    Hong Kong Riihimäki.
    Hong Kong Salo.
    Hong Kong Seinäjoki.
    Hong Kong Vaasa.
    Hong Kong Vantaa.